Sponsored by

2013 NYSSWA All-State Football Teams

15 area athletes land on the All-State Team

ELMIRA, NY - 15 area athletes from the Southern Tier have landed on the New York Sports Writers All-State Football team.  This is only for Class B, C and D.  The complete list of area athletes by Class is below:

Class C
2nd Team
RB - Devon Harris (Wayland-Cohocton)
LB - Tyler Brion (Wellsville)

3rd Team
OE - Darren Becker (Wayland-Cohocton)
OE - Dylan Perry (Waverly)

HM Team
QB - Peyton Miller (Waverly)
OL - Jeff Klossner (Waverly)
LB - Cory Harris (Wellsville)

Class D
1st Team
RB - Jesse Manuel (Tioga)
OL - Dylan Babcock (Tioga)
DL - Carter Jackson (Tioga)
LB - Tom Agan (Notre Dame)

2nd Team
LB - Jake Howland (Tioga)
DB - Derek Marshall (Notre Dame)

HM Team
QB - Hunter Thomas (Notre Dame)
LB - Brian Hale (Notre Dame)

Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

Top Video Stories