Kyle Busch wins second NASCAR Cup Series championship

x(Do not use) Local Sports - -

HOMESTEAD, F.L. (WETM) – Kyle Busch is now a two-time NASCAR Cup Series champion.

Kyle Busch won Sunday’s Ford EcoBoost 400 at Homestead-Miami Speedway. The other three drivers that had a chance to win a Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series title on Sunday where Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, and Martin Truex Jr. The 34-year-old also won a NASCAR Cup Series title in 2015.

Kyle Busch is a two-time NASCAR Cup Series winner at Watkins Glen International with wins at The Glen in 2008 and 2013.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

More Sports

NBA Stats

Twin Tiers Takedown

More Twin Tiers Takedown
More Sports

Mobile Apps DMB_1503428499636.png

Trending Now