New York All-State Girls Soccer Teams Announced

Local Sports

Ten local athletes have been named to the New York State Sports Writers All-State Teams.

Class AA

2nd team – Hailey Bicknell (Corning)

6th team – Kendra Oldroyd (Elmira)

7th team – Mia Strollo (Horseheads)

Class B

1st team – Jesse Hammer ( Wayland-Cohocton)

Class C

1st team – Emma Booth (Notre Dame)

                   Victoria Schutrum ( Notre Dame)

2nd team – Laurel Vargas ( Notre Dame)

3rd team – Mackenzie Maloney ( Notre Dame)

4th team – Sage Garrison ( Odessa-Montour)

Class D

2nd team – Brooke Geibel ( Arkport)

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

More Sports

Twin Tiers Takedown

More Twin Tiers Takedown
More Sports

Mobile Apps DMB_1503428499636.png

Trending Now