Three-time race winner at Watkins Glen International Scott Dixon won the pole for Sunday’s IndyCar Grand Prix at the Glen.

Dixon’s time of 1 minute 22.5259 seconds set a new track record.

Will Power will join Dixon on the front row and start second.

Sebastien Bourdais, Helio Castroneves, and Tony Kanaan round out the top five.