The Daily Pledge for Wednesday, August 5, 2020

The Daily Pledge

The Daily Pledge for Wednesday, August 5th, 2020 comes from Ms. Edler’s 6th Grade Class at Canton Elementary School in Canton, PA.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

If you have a news tip or a correction to the story you can email it to us through this link. If you would like to send a comment to the author of the story, you can find their email on our Meet the Team page.

The Daily Pledge

The Daily Pledge /

August 12, 2020 - Canton Elementary School - Mrs. Mitstifer- Kindergarten

The Daily Pledge /

The Daily Pledge for Tuesday, August 11, 2020

The Daily Pledge /

The Daily Pledge for Monday, August 10, 2020

The Daily Pledge /

August 7th, 2020 - Canton Elementary - Mrs.Stimson - 4th Grade Class

The Daily Pledge /

The Daily Pledge for Thursday, August 6, 2020

The Daily Pledge /

The Daily Pledge for Wednesday, August 5th, 2020

The Daily Pledge /

The Daily Pledge for Tuesday, August 4, 2020

The Daily Pledge /

The Daily Pledge for Monday, August 3, 2020

The Daily Pledge /

July 30, 2020 - Center Street Elementary School - Mrs.Brink - 2nd Grade Class

The Daily Pledge /

The daily pledge; Ms. Brenzo's Period 3/4 Health Class; July 28th 2020

The Daily Pledge /

The Daily Pledge for Monday, July 27, 2020

The Daily Pledge /

The Daily Pledge for Friday, July 24, 2020

The Daily Pledge /

The Daily Pledge for Thursday, July 23, 2020

The Daily Pledge /

The Daily Pledge for Wednesday, July 22, 2020

The Daily Pledge /

The Daily Pledge for Tuesday, July 21, 2020

The Daily Pledge /

July 20, 2020 - Canton Elementary School - Ms.Waldmeyer- 1st Grade Class

The Daily Pledge /

The Daily Pledge for Monday, July 20th, 2020

The Daily Pledge /

July 17, 2020 - Canton Elementary - Mrs.Stimsons - 4th Grade Class

The Daily Pledge /

The Daily Pledge for Friday, July 17th, 2020

The Daily Pledge /
Click for Interactive Radar
satelite/radar

Trending Now