Bills announce initial 53-man roster


The Bills have announced their initial 53-man roster:

QB (2): Josh Allen, Mitchell Trubisky

RB (5): Devin Singletary, Zack Moss, Matt Breida, Reggie Gilliam, Taiwan Jones    

WR (7): Stefon Diggs, Cole Beasley, Emmanuel Sanders, Gabriel Davis, Isaiah McKenzie, Jake Kumerow, Marquez Stevenson

TE (2): Dawson Knox, Tommy Sweeney

OL (9): Dion Dawkins, Jon Feliciano, Mitch Morse, Cody Ford, Daryl Williams, Ike Boettger, Ryan Bates, Spencer Brown, Tommy Doyle

DL (11): Jerry Hughes, Mario Addison, A.J. Epenesa, Boogie Basham, Greg Rousseau, Efe Obada, Star Lotulelei, Ed Oliver, Harrison Phillips, Justin Zimmer, Vernon Butler

LB (6): Tremaine Edmunds, Matt Milano, A.J. Klein, Andre Smith, Tyler Matakevich, Tyrel Dodson

CB (5): Tre’Davious White, Levi Wallace, Dane Jackson, Taron Johnson, Siran Neal

S (4): Micah Hyde, Jordan Poyer, Jaquan Johnson, Damar Hamlin

ST (2): Tyler Bass, Matt Haack

Latest Bills News

    Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

    If you have a news tip or a correction to the story you can email it to us through this link. If you would like to send a comment to the author of the story, you can find their email on our Meet the Team page.

    Trending Now